bg image

RKW Intro EN


RKW ProVent® -
World’s best selling
self-venting
plastic sack

Up to 39 % more eco-friendly than paper sacks*

*BASF study: Eco-Efficiency Analysis Cement Packaging made of Polyethylene versus Paper and Biodegradable Polyester Alternatives, 2008

Discover the top
solution for powdery and
moisture-sensitive goods
Up to 40-times greater moisture barrier
The revolutionary fusion
of product protection and
selling power

No-compromise print design thanks to AirVent 2.0 inside

Learn more

bg image

RKW ProVent® Configurator



Create your BestDesign

The world’s best selling self-venting plastic bag offers another highlight: BestDesign – the first online configurator for RKW ProVent® offer our customers the opportunity to design an individual pack design online. Perfectly tailored to your requirements.

Learn more


bg image

RKW ProVent® Advanced

RKW ProVent® Advanced

RKW Provent® Advanced is the premium solution for the high demands of brand manufacturers. The new, fully integrated venting system has a seam-free front, which allows no-compromise print design. For an unmistakable and convincing brand presence at the point of sale!

 

Learn more

bg image

RKW ProVent® Classic



RKW ProVent® Classic

Proven over more than 10 years, this popular classic features the well-known venting system. The RKW ProVent® Classic supports a high print quality and—like the entire product family—offers a high level of functional safety. All sacks are burst and tear proof and remain robust even when subjected to higher loads.


Learn more


bg image

RKW ProVent® Flex

RKW ProVent® Flex

Flexible to the full: With its continuous print image and the flexible venting concept, the RKW ProVent® allows sacks of different lengths to be produced in one production run. Like the entire RKW ProVent® product family, the RKW ProVent® Flex is easy to use and it offers excellent machine runability together with very high filling speeds.

Learn more

Contact

If you have any additional questions, please contact us using the contact field below.

 

RKW SE Zweigniederlassung Echte
Am Windmühlenstein 15
37589 Kalefeld / Germany
RKWProVent@rkw-group.com
+49 (0) 55 53 – 201 80

About Us
The RKW Group is an independent family-owned company and one of the world’s leading manufacturers of outstanding film solutions. RKW is the market leader in film for hygiene and agriculture, film for the beverage industry, and packaging for powdery goods. The company also supplies films and nonwoven fabrics for medical applications, for the chemical and processing industry, and for the construction sector.

In 2015, RKW achieved total sales revenues of EUR 953 million. Approximately 3,000 employees at more than 20 RKW sites worldwide annually process more than 405,000 tons of plastics.

Google Maps

bg image

RKW Intro


RKW ProVent® -
der meist verkaufte selbstentlüftende Kunststoffsack weltweit!

Bis zu 39 % umweltfreundlicher als Papiersäcke*

*BASF-Study: Eco-Efficiency Analysis – Cement Packaging made of Polyethylene versus Paper
and biodegradable Polyester Alternatives, 2008

Entdecken Sie die Toplösung für pulverförmige und feuchtigskeitsempfindliche Güter
Bis zu 40-fach höhere Feuchtigkeitsbarriere
Die revolutionäre Fusion
von Produktschutz
und Vertriebskraft

Kompromisslos bedruckbar dank AirVent 2.0 inside

Mehr erfahren

bg image

RKW ProVent® Advanced

RKW ProVent® Advanced

RKW Provent® Advanced ist die Premiumlösung für die hohen Anforderungen von Markenanbietern. Dank des innovativen, voll integrierten Entlüftungssystems ist die Packungsfront nahtlos und damit kompromisslos bedruckbar. Für eine unübersehbar starke Markenpräsenz im Verkaufsraum!

 

Mehr erfahren

bg image

RKW ProVent® Classic



RKW ProVent® Classic

Entdecken Sie den seit 10 Jahren bewährten Klassiker mit dem bekannten Entlüftungssystem. Der RKW ProVent® Classic ist hochwertig bedruckbar und steht – wie die gesamte Produktfamilie – für hohe funktionale Sicherheit. Alle Säcke sind stoß- und reißfest und bleiben auch bei höherer Belastung stabil.

Mehr erfahren


bg image

RKW ProVent® Flex

RKW ProVent® Flex

Flexibler geht es nicht. Durch sein fortlaufendes Druckbild und das flexible Entlüftungskonzept sind mit dem RKW ProVent® unterschiedliche Sacklängen mit nur einer Ausführung möglich. Wie die gesamte RKW ProVent® Produktfamilie zeichnet sich der RKW ProVent® Flex durch einfache Handhabung, erstklassige Maschinengängigkeit sowie besonders hohe Abfüllleistung aus.

Mehr erfahren

Kontakt

Für weitere Fragen kontaktieren Sie uns über das untenstehende Kontaktfeld.

 

RKW SE Zweigniederlassung Echte
Am Windmühlenstein 15
37589 Kalefeld / Germany
RKWProVent@rkw-group.com
+49 (0) 55 53 – 201 80

Über uns
Die RKW-Gruppe ist ein unabhängiges Familienunternehmen und gehört zu den weltweit führenden Herstellern von exzellenten Folienlösungen. RKW ist Marktführer in den Bereichen Hygiene- und Agrarfolien, Folien für die Getränkeindustrie und Verpackungen für pulvrige Güter. Weiterhin liefert das Unternehmen Folien und Vliesstoffe für Medizinanwendungen, für die chemische und weiterverarbeitende Industrie sowie für den Bausektor.

Im Geschäftsjahr 2015 erzielte RKW einen Gesamtumsatz von 953 Millionen Euro. Rund 3.000 Mitarbeiter an weltweit über 20 RKW-Standorten verarbeiten jährlich mehr als 405.000 Tonnen Kunststoffe.

Google Maps